Mannschaften

Mannschaftsmitglieder

 Captain: Oliver Demetz   Co-Captain: Sven Ewen  
Moritz Castor   Timo Donate   Felix Dupont   Jannick Nimmesgern  
Utto Huber   Sergio Prior   Andreas Wintrich   Sebastian Michels  
Niklas Holmann-Sörensen   Dominic Ladwein   Volker Schmitt Julius Krevet

 

Spieltage/Tabelle – Landesliga Mitte 5

 

 

 

 

 

2. Herrenmannschaft

 

Andreas Schwinn
Captain
 Mobil:0171-3303228
andreas.schwinn@saar-fv.de
Dirk Sieren
Co-Captain
 Dirk.Sieren@zuerich.de
 

 

Spieltage/Tabelle – DGL-Gruppenliga (Gruppe 1)

 

Damenmannschaft

Franziska Clauß
Captain Mobil:0157-84255151
franzi.claus@gmx.de
Julia Holmann Sörensen
Co-Captain
Mobil: 0152-22787035   
 

 

Spieltage/Tabelle – DGL-Gruppenliga (Gruppe 3)

 

Herren AK30

Felix Dupont
Captain Tel.:06872-980261
Fax.:06872-980328
Mobil:0170-8135243
felix.dupont@web.de
Wolfgang Morgenstern
Co-Captain  Tel.:06871-456436
morgenstern@oprandi.de
 

 

Spieltage/Tabelle – Herren AK30 (2. Liga)

         

Damen AK50

Cornelia Fels
Captain Tel.:06871-78370
Mobil:0171-7705550
info@urlaubsinsel-merzig.de
Ulrike Heckmann
Co-Captain Tel.:06838-2649
uli.heckmann@t-online.de
 

 

Spieltage/Tabelle – Damen AK50 (1. Liga)

 

Herren AK50

Bernd Hacker
Captain  Tel.:06887-6147
Mobil:0171-6511940
bernd.hacker@dvag.de
Helmut Flesch
Co-Captain  Tel.:6861-89834
Mobil:0172-6876611
schmierstofftechnik@t-online.de
 

 

Spieltage/Tabellen – Herren AK50 (2. Liga)

 

Herren AK65

Gregor Michalik
Captain Tel.: 06831-59486
Mobil:0171-2138059
gmichalik@superkabel.de
Dr. Dieter Orth
Co-Captain Tel.:06872-91123
Fax:06872-993122
drdieterorth@hotmail.com
 

 

Spieltage/Tabelle – Herren AK65 (2. Liga)