Clubmannschaften

Damenmannschaft 2017

Franziska Clauß
Capitain Mobil:0157-84255151
franzi.claus@gmx.de
Julia Holmann Sörensen
Co-Captain
Mobil: 0152-22787035

 

 

 

Spieltermine

23.07.17 GC Weiherhof

 

AK 30 Herren

Felix Dupont
Captain Tel.:06872-980261
Fax.:06872-980328
Mobil:0170-8135243
felix.dupont@web.de
Wolfgang Morgenstern
Co-Captain  Tel.:06871-456436
morgenstern@oprandi.de
Spieltermine

 

24.06.17 GC Bad Neuenahr
22.07.17 GC Weisensee
12.08.17 GC Bitburg
09.09.17 GC Westpfalz

 

AK 35 Herren

Andreas Schwinn
Captain
 Mobil:0171-3303228
andreas.schwinn@saar-fv.de
Dirk Sieren
Co-Captain
 Dirk.Sieren@zuerich.de
Spieltermine

 

23.07.17 dt. Weinstraße
06.08.17 GC Weiherhof

AK 50 Damen

Cornelia Fels
Captain Tel.:06871-78370
Mobil:0171-7705550
info@urlaubsinsel-merzig.de
Ulrike Heckmann
Co-Captain Tel.:06838-2649
uli.heckmann@t-online.de
Spieltermine

 

27.06.17 GC Nahetal
08.08.17 GC Katharinenhof
29.08.17 GC Weiherhof
12.09.17 GC Bad Neuenahr

 

AK 50 Herren

Bernd Hacker
Captain  Tel.:06887-6147
Mobil:0171-6511940
bernd.hacker@dvag.de
Helmut Flesch
Co-Captain  Tel.:6861-89834
Mobil:0172-6876611
schmierstofftechnik@t-online.de
Spieltermine

 

15.07.17 GC Weiherhof
12.07.17 GC Eifel
09.09.17 GC Rheinhessen

 

AK 65 Herren

Gregor Michalik
Captain Tel.: 06831-59486
Mobil:0171-2138059
gmichalik@superkabel.de
Dr. Dieter Orth
Co-Captain Tel.:06872-91123
Fax:06872-993122
drdieterorth@hotmail.com
Spieltermine

 

13.07.17 GC Dreihof
10.08.17 GC Trier
31.08.17 GC Westpfalz
21.09.17 GC Katharinenhof